18.10.82

		Mr.	Ian Gow
PRIME MINISTER			Roger Sims
HOME SECRETARY (Mr. Whitelaw) Minister of State (Mr. Raison/Mr. Mayhew)		Mr.	John Major
THE EXCHEOUER (Sir Geoffrey Howe)			Ian Stewart Douglas Hogg
Chief Secretary to the Treasury (Mr. Ridley))	Mr.	Paul Marland
- 1- Cocrotary to the Heady)	Dr.	Brian Mawhinney
Ministers of State (Mr. Hayhoe/Mr. Wallstan,		Mr.	Michael Hamilton
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR F AND C AFFAIRS (Mr. Pym)			Nigel Forman
Minister of State (Mr. Hurd) Minister of State (Mr. Marten)		Mr.	Tim Eggar Peter Bottomley
Minister of State (Mr. Onslow)			Kenneth Warren
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR EDUCATION AND SCIENCE (Sir K. Joseph)			David Atkinson
Winister for the Arts (Mr. Channon))	Mr	James Pawsey
Parliamentary Under-Secretaries of State (Dr. Boyson/Mr. Shelton/Mr. Waldegrave))		
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR NORTHERN IRELAND (Mr. Prior)			Fred Silvester John Watson
Minister of State (Mr. Butler)			John Wilkinson
OF STATE FOR DEFENCE (Mr. Nott))	Mr.	John Wilkinson
Winister of State for the Armed Forces (Mr. Blaker)		Mr.	Nicholas Baker
Parliamentary Under-Secretaries of State (Mr. Pattie/Mr. Wiggin))		
MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE (Mr. Walker)			Michael McNair-Wilson
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR THE ENVIRONMENT (Mr. Heseltine)		The	Hon. Tim Sainsbury
Minister for Local Government and)	Dr.	Keith Hampson
Environmental Services (Mr. King) Minister for Housing and Construction (Mr. Stanley)	,	Mr.	Anthony Nelson
Minister for Housing and Constitution (Mr. Younger)		·Mr.	Alex Pollock
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR SCOTLAND (Mr. Younger)		Mr.	Keith Best
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR WALES (Mr. Edwards)			Malcolm Thornton
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR INDUSTRY (Mr. Jenkin) Minister of State (Mr. Baker)		Mr.	John Lee
Minister of State (Mr. Lamont)			
LORD PRESIDENT OF THE COUNCIL AND LEADER OF		Mr.	Richard Page
THE HOUSE OF COMMONS (Mr. Biffen)		Mr	Gary Waller
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR TRANSPORT (Mr. Howell)			Sydney Chapman
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR SOCIAL SERVICES (Mr. Fowler)		Mr.	David Trippier
Minister for Health (Mr. Clarke) Minister for Social Security and the Disabled (Mr. Rossi)		Mr.	John Townend
		The	Hon. Mark Lennox-Boyd
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR ENERGY (Mr. Lawson) Minister of State (Mr. Gray)			Kenneth Carlisle
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR EMPLOYMENT (Mr. Tebbit)			. Iain Mills . Bowen Wells
Minister of State (Mr. Alison)			
CHANCELLOR OF THE DUCHY OF LANCASTER		Mr.	. Bob Dunn
AND PAYMASTER GENERAL (Mr. Parkinson)		Mr	. Michael Neubert
SECRETARY OF STATE FOR TRADE (Lord Cockfield)		Mr	. Tim Rathbone
Minister for Consumer Affairs (Dr. Vaughan) Minister of State (Mr. Rees)			. Gerry Neale
ATTORNEY-GENERAL (Sir Michael Havers)			. Nicholas Lyell
SOLICITOR-GENERAL (Sir Ian Percival)		Mr	. Peter Viggers
SULICITOR-GENERAL (SIL TALL			